Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian King

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeff Clark

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have a good experience with the Brian King agency. Several years ago, when our business caught fire and burned, the team stood by me throughout the entire process. If anyone is looking for someone to partner with, I recommend State Farm and the Brian King agency."

Jessica Messer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his staff had always been so helpful and very kind."

Ms. Marie

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was nice to meet Brian King and his staff. They were all kind and welcoming. Heather was very efficient with helping us transfer our policy."

Stacy Rose

November 21, 2020

2  out of  5
"No response to an overpayment. Continued to deduct payments after cancelation. Called about it -after noticing it months later. No response about refund, which is a substantial amount (home owners insurance). Not happy."

felicia Jones

November 7, 2020

2  out of  5
"Received no response in regards to overpayment"

Amber Crouch

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with the outcome of service I recieved, and delighted that I decided to choose this agency to work with. Heather helped me every step of the way to transition into a new insurance company, and I am now a happy customer."

Shane Jones

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather Andrews WILL get you the best price possible!"

Joe Lilly

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelli Sandy at the Brian King State Farm office in Athens, Al has always been such a help. She recognizes my voice and makes me feel like their number one customer. I don't know how it can get much better. Thank you Kelli!! Tom Ott - East Limestone customer"

Jon Stevens

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are the best! Heather is amazing, very helpful, knowledgeable and quick to respond! Brian is very professional and extremely helpful, great experience!"

Justin Toone

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather was very helpful and responsive. Great customer service."

Albert Malone

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Brain king and great employees been with State Farm for 18 years"

Linda Paajanen

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"We always get kind and timely response to our needs. We highly recommend Brian and his staff."

Bart Jenkins

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched our Homeowners and Auto policies to State Farm a few months ago and we are very pleased. Kelli handled everything and the transition was seamless. Highly recommend."

Brad Nash

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just began a new policy with State Farm and Heather helped me do it in a flash! I had an odd combination of circumstances but she handled everything brilliantly and quickly. Everything i needed was done the same day. Thankfully, I haven't needed to use my policy yet but I'm confident everything will be as smooth and professional as possible should I ever need assistance. Thanks Heather!"

Carl Valleroy

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everything I need is always handled quickly and efficiently...any questions I have are answered in detail."

Haley Robinson

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people that do great work for their customers!!"

Bret Shankleton

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Brian King Agency genuinely puts the customer and their needs above everything else. Their responsiveness is unmatched in this type of business. Brian, Heather and the whole team, will go out of their way to ensure you are their priority when the need arises."

greg shelton

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for over 25 years due to the customer service like we received from Brian kings agency, with team members like Kelli Heather at the office. Thank you for your service."

Sam Sandy

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian’s office staff were very helpful in getting me roadside assistance. They are always so friendly and go above and beyond to help in any way they can!!"

Janine Hollis

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I posted on social media that I ran over a bolt! In less than 20 minutes, my State Farm office (Kelli Sandy) called me to see if I needed roadside assistance. Now that’s customer service!! Thanks again, Kelli Sandy, for taking care of us."

Audra Moore

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service with competitive rates!"

Denise Pettey

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and customer care! Always kind and helpful!"

Doug Peek

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and service."

Mark Ray

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people. They are willing to help you. Dependable."

Lisa Dale

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather Andrews thank you for your exceptional customer service!! You're the best!!"