Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian King

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian King

4.7 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Harmon

Melissa Harmon

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather really knows her stuff! Don't know what I would do without her!"
Profile photo of Stacie McCormack

Stacie McCormack

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather is definitely my go to girl. Excellent service 👍"
Profile photo of Ms. Marie

Ms. Marie

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was nice to meet Brian King and his staff. They were all kind and welcoming. Heather was very efficient with helping us transfer our policy."
Profile photo of Stacy Rose

Stacy Rose

November 21, 2020

2  out of  5
"No response to an overpayment. Continued to deduct payments after cancelation. Called about it -after noticing it months later. No response about refund, which is a substantial amount (home owners insurance). Not happy."
Profile photo of felicia Jones

felicia Jones

November 7, 2020

2  out of  5
"Received no response in regards to overpayment"
Profile photo of Amber Crouch

Amber Crouch

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am pleased with the outcome of service I recieved, and delighted that I decided to choose this agency to work with. Heather helped me every step of the way to transition into a new insurance company, and I am now a happy customer."
Profile photo of Shane Jones

Shane Jones

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather Andrews WILL get you the best price possible!"
Profile photo of Joe Lilly

Joe Lilly

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kelli Sandy at the Brian King State Farm office in Athens, Al has always been such a help. She recognizes my voice and makes me feel like their number one customer. I don't know how it can get much better. Thank you Kelli!! Tom Ott - East Limestone customer"
Profile photo of Jon Stevens

Jon Stevens

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are the best! Heather is amazing, very helpful, knowledgeable and quick to respond! Brian is very professional and extremely helpful, great experience!"
Profile photo of Justin Toone

Justin Toone

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Heather was very helpful and responsive. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Albert Malone

Albert Malone

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Brain king and great employees been with State Farm for 18 years"
Profile photo of Linda Paajanen

Linda Paajanen

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"We always get kind and timely response to our needs. We highly recommend Brian and his staff."
Profile photo of Bart Jenkins

Bart Jenkins

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched our Homeowners and Auto policies to State Farm a few months ago and we are very pleased. Kelli handled everything and the transition was seamless. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brad Nash

Brad Nash

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carl Valleroy

Carl Valleroy

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everything I need is always handled quickly and efficiently...any questions I have are answered in detail."
Profile photo of Haley Robinson

Haley Robinson

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people that do great work for their customers!!"
Profile photo of Bret Shankleton

Bret Shankleton

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Brian King Agency genuinely puts the customer and their needs above everything else. Their responsiveness is unmatched in this type of business. Brian, Heather and the whole team, will go out of their way to ensure you are their priority when the need arises."
Profile photo of greg shelton

greg shelton

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for over 25 years due to the customer service like we received from Brian kings agency, with team members like Kelli Heather at the office. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Sam Sandy

Sam Sandy

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brian’s office staff were very helpful in getting me roadside assistance. They are always so friendly and go above and beyond to help in any way they can!!"
Profile photo of Janine Hollis

Janine Hollis

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I posted on social media that I ran over a bolt! In less than 20 minutes, my State Farm office (Kelli Sandy) called me to see if I needed roadside assistance. Now that’s customer service!! Thanks again, Kelli Sandy, for taking care of us."
Profile photo of Audra Moore

Audra Moore

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service with competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Denise Pettey

Denise Pettey

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and customer care! Always kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Doug Peek

Doug Peek

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people and service."
Profile photo of Mark Ray

Mark Ray

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people. They are willing to help you. Dependable."
Profile photo of Lisa Dale

Lisa Dale

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather Andrews thank you for your exceptional customer service!! You're the best!!"